Still Not Dead

You know you can’t get rid of me that easily, right?

So, I knew I was a slacker, but Dang Yo. Over a whole year, and I gave you all nothing.

Sorry about that. The worst part is that I have been doing stuff. Not all the stuff that I had hoped for, and not as well as I had hoped for. But, you know, stuff.  And there is more stuff in the works.

For the moment, let me gather and organize my thoughts (insert crack about herding cats here), and I’ll catch you all up about my upcoming adventures, and that little race I ran in October

The beginning of the end.

The beginning of the end.

One thought on “Still Not Dead

  1. thewondermya says:

    Yeay you are back !!!

Leave a Reply

